Jung Kook Unveils ‘Golden’ Tracklist Featuring Major Lazer, DJ Snake & More

Jung Kook has unveiled the full tracklist to his upcoming solo album, Golden, and it features some pretty famous names.

The announcement comes in the form of a Sunday (Oct. 15) social media post from Big Hit Music, the BTS star’s label. In a photo shared by the company, Golden‘s 11 tracks are listed in aptly gold lettering.

The first three tracks on the K-pop star’s debut are back-to-back collaborations, starting with his previously released song “3D” with Jack Harlow. Next comes “Closer to You,” a team-up with Major Lazer, followed by two versions of his duet with Latto, “Seven,” which was originally released in July.

Also featured on the set is French EDM producer DJ Snake, who’s billed as a featured artist on a song called “Please Don’t Change.” The other six tracks will find Jung Kook flying solo: “Standing Next to You,” which is labeled as the album’s “main track” in Big Hit’s announcement, “Yes or No,” “Hate You,” “Somebody,” “Too Sad to Dance” and “Shot Glass of Tears.”

The album is set to arrive Nov. 3, although fans won’t have to wait until then to hear new music from the 26-year-old star. Last week, it was announced that Jung Kook will team up with The Kid Laroi and Central Cee for “Too Much,” a single arriving Oct. 20 that will have a home on Laroi’s November album The First Time.

Last week, BTS’ official Instagram account shared a batch of concept photos for Golden, featuring Jung Kook posing against a graffiti backdrop with graffiti art renderings of special numbers and letters, including 0613 — BTS’ anniversary date — ’97 (his birth year) and the logo for BTS ARMY.

See Big Hit’s tracklist announcement for Jung Kook’s Golden below:

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, everyday.

We don’t spam! Read our [link]privacy policy[/link] for more info.

This post was originally published on this site